STAFF

We are a team of people who are deeply committed to making Legacy a place that people will know that GRACE, GROWTH, GROUPS, GIFTS & GENEROSITY are our goals.  We are here to support the people of Legacy, Parkway Middle School, the communities of La Mesa, Tierrasanta and San Diego, and those in need around the world.  Please feel free to contact us.
Curt Gruber
Lead Pastor
curt@legacysd.org
Todd Molter
Teaching Pastor
todd@legacysd.org
Troy Norling
Site Pastor - Tierrasanta
troy@legacysd.org
Chris Ward
Associate Pastor
chris@legacysd.org
Jerry Sheveland
Associate Pastor
Rich Hollinger
Recovery Pastor
rich@legacysd.org
Lisa Gruber
Ministry Director for Volunteers, Outreach, Discipleship & Mentoring, and Care Ministries
lisa@legacysd.org
Ella Preston
Worship Team & Admin Assistant Legacy Tierrasanta
Katie Stewart
Finance & Admin Assistant La Mesa
Laura Walker
Finance & Bookkeeping
Amanda Joy Hollinger
Youth Director LM
amanda@legacysd.org
Chris Melendez
Youth Director Tierrasanta
Show More
Jessica Hastings
Legacy Kids Director - La Mesa
Cara Ann Maeda
Kids Director Tierrasanta
Justin Rice
Worship Lead
justin@legacysd.org
Betsy Burgreen
Communication / Creative Director
Show More

LEGACY CHURCH LA MESA
9019 Park Plaza Drive Suite C

La Mesa, CA 91942

619.337.0024

LEGACY CHURCH TIERRASANTA

10881 Tierrasanta Blvd.

San Diego, CA 92124
858.560.9350

  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • c-tbird
  • c-facebook
JOIN WEEKLY EMAIL
JOIN WEEKLY EMAIL
JOIN WEEKLY EMAIL
Rich Hollinger

Recovery Pastor rich@legacysd.org

Go to link