STAFF

We are a team of people who are deeply committed to making Legacy a place that people will know that GRACE, GROWTH, GROUPS, GIFTS & GENEROSITY are our goals.  We are here to support the people of Legacy, Parkway Middle School, the communities of La Mesa, Tierrasanta and San Diego, and those in need around the world.  Please feel free to contact us.
Curt Gruber
Lead Pastor
curt@legacysd.org
Todd Molter
Teaching Pastor
todd@legacysd.org
Troy Norling
Site Pastor - Tierrasanta
troy@legacysd.org
Chris Ward
Associate Pastor
chris@legacysd.org
Jerry Sheveland
Associate Pastor
Lisa Gruber
Ministry Director for Volunteers, Outreach, Discipleship & Mentoring, and Care Ministries
lisa@legacysd.org
Katie Stewart
Finance & Admin Assistant La Mesa
Laura Walker
Finance & Bookkeeping
Andrew Lopez
Youth Director Tierrasanta
Betsy Burgreen
Creative Director
betsy@legacysd.org
Michael Naccarato
LM Youth Director
Laura Eastlick
Youth Assistant
Show More
Barbara Boucher
Volunteer Assistant
Jessica Hastings
Legacy Kids Director - La Mesa
Brandi Wetegrove
Kids Director Tierrasanta
Justin Rice
Worship Lead
justin@legacysd.org
Show More

LEGACY CHURCH LA MESA
8076 La Mesa Blvd

La Mesa, CA 91942

619.337.0024

LEGACY CHURCH TIERRASANTA

10881 Tierrasanta Blvd.

San Diego, CA 92124
858.560.9350

  • YouTube
  • Vimeo Social Icon
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • c-tbird
  • c-facebook
JOIN WEEKLY EMAIL
JOIN WEEKLY EMAIL
JOIN WEEKLY EMAIL