STAFF

We are a team of people who are deeply committed to making Legacy a place that people will know that GRACE, GROWTH, GROUPS, GIFTS & GENEROSITY are our goals.  We are here to support the people of Legacy, the communities of La Mesa, Tierrasanta and San Diego, and those in need around the world.  Please feel free to contact us.
Curt Gruber
Curt Gruber

Lead Pastor curt@legacysd.org

press to zoom
Todd Molter
Todd Molter

Teaching Pastor todd@legacysd.org

press to zoom
Troy Norling
Troy Norling

Site Pastor - Tierrasanta troy@legacysd.org

press to zoom
Chris Ward
Chris Ward

Associate Pastor chris@legacysd.org

press to zoom
Lisa Gruber
Lisa Gruber

Ministry Director for Volunteers, Outreach, Discipleship & Mentoring, and Care Ministries lisa@legacysd.org

press to zoom
Katie Stewart
Katie Stewart

Finance & Admin Assistant La Mesa

press to zoom
Laura Walker
Laura Walker

Finance & Bookkeeping

press to zoom
Betsy Burgreen
Betsy Burgreen

Creative Director betsy@legacysd.org

press to zoom
Jessica Hastings
Jessica Hastings

Legacy Kids LM Director

press to zoom
Heather Bryant
Heather Bryant

TS Kids Director

press to zoom
Andrew Lopez
Andrew Lopez

Youth Director Tierrasanta

press to zoom
Laura Eastlick
Laura Eastlick

Youth Staff

press to zoom
Barbara Boucher
Barbara Boucher

Volunteer Assistant

press to zoom
Justin Rice
Justin Rice

Worship Lead justin@legacysd.org

press to zoom
Sydney Roberts
Sydney Roberts

Admin Assistant Tierrasanta

press to zoom