STAFF

We are a team of people who are deeply committed to making Legacy a place that people will know that GRACE, GROWTH, GROUPS, GIFTS & GENEROSITY are our goals.  We are here to support the people of Legacy, the communities of La Mesa, Tierrasanta and San Diego, and those in need around the world.  Please feel free to contact us.
Curt Gruber
Curt Gruber

Lead Pastor curt@legacysd.org

Todd Molter
Todd Molter

Teaching Pastor todd@legacysd.org

Troy Norling
Troy Norling

Site Pastor - Tierrasanta troy@legacysd.org

Chris Ward
Chris Ward

Associate Pastor chris@legacysd.org

Jerry Sheveland
Jerry Sheveland

Associate Pastor

Lisa Gruber
Lisa Gruber

Ministry Director for Volunteers, Outreach, Discipleship & Mentoring, and Care Ministries lisa@legacysd.org

Katie Stewart
Katie Stewart

Finance & Admin Assistant La Mesa

Laura Walker
Laura Walker

Finance & Bookkeeping

Betsy Burgreen
Betsy Burgreen

Creative Director betsy@legacysd.org

Andrew Lopez
Andrew Lopez

Youth Director Tierrasanta

Michael Naccarato
Michael Naccarato

LM Youth Director

Laura Eastlick
Laura Eastlick

Youth Assistant

Barbara Boucher
Barbara Boucher

Volunteer Assistant

Jessica Hastings
Jessica Hastings

Legacy Kids Director - La Mesa

Heather Bryant
Heather Bryant

Kids Director Tierrasanta

Justin Rice
Justin Rice

Worship Lead justin@legacysd.org

Sydney Roberts
Sydney Roberts

Admin Assistant Tierrasanta