Friday, August 01, 2014  | 
Contact

<

Church Office Address:
9019 Park Plaza Drive, Suite C 
La Mesa, CA 91942
Office: 619-337-0024
Fax: 619-337-0025


Legacy Staff

Pastor Curt Gruber (Lead Pastor)
Curt Gruber, Pastor of Legacy Church, La Mesa, San Diego

 

 

curt@legacysd.org

 

 
  

Pastor Todd Molter (Teaching Pastor)
Curt Gruber, Pastor of Legacy Church, La Mesa, San Diego

 

 

 todd@legacysd.org

 
 

 

Betsy Burgreen (Production & Communication)

 

 

 betsy@legacysd.org
 

 

 

Lisa Gruber (Administration & Worship)

 

 

lisa@legacysd.org

 

 
 
  

Justin Rice( Worship)

justin@legacysd.org

 

 

 

 Amanda Joy Johnson (Middle School Director)

 amandaj@legacysd.org

 

 
 

Rich Hollinger (High School Director)

 richr@legacysd.org

 
 

 
 

Dustin Rhodes (Young Adults )

 dustinr@legacysd.org

 

 

 

Char Taty-Scheck  (Counseling & Care Ministry)

 char@legacysd.org

 

 

   

Kidz Court Ministries

Laurie Fuller (Legacy KIDZ Coordinator)

laurie@legacysd.org

 

  

  

Vision Alignment Team
Kenn Carlson
Jere Carlson
Brad DeHaven
Jerry Fare
Mark Fleisher
Wendy Patrick
Erica Ulring
Jim Wedge

Worship Location: (Directions)
Parkway Middle School 
9009 Park Plaza Drive 
La Mesa, CA 91942

Worship Location: (Directions)
Parkway Middle School 
9009 Park Plaza Drive 
La Mesa, CA 91942

 

powered by SnapShot Web